Polly Abts

  • Lakeshore Technical College

Troy Adams 

  • Manitowoc Public Utilities

Kaitlin Brice

  • Prevea Health

Scott Ferguson

  • Lakeside Foods

Judy Ferry

  • Village of Mishicot

Michelle Froehlke 

  • R&R Insurance

Todd Glover

  • Todd Glover Agency State Farm

Greg Jagemann

  • Jagemann Stamping

Lisa Johnson

  • Aurora Health Care

Patty Lehn – Secretary

  • Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center

Justin Nickels

  • Mayor, City of Manitowoc

Abbey Quistorf

  • The Chamber of Manitowoc County

Doug Schwalbe

  • Keller, Inc

Bill Schlei

  • City of Manitowoc

Robert Seal – Vice President

  • Nicolet National Bank

Eric Sitkiewitz – President

  • Allstates Rigging

Michelle Szymik

  • Wisconsin Aluminum Foundry

Casey Witterholt

  • Administrator, City of Kiel

Michael Yeh

  • Michael Best

Seth Zipperer – Treasurer

  • CLA

Updated: June  14, 2023